2020-2021 Officers

Officer 2022
Worshipful Master
Senior Warden
Junior Warden
Senior Deacon
Junior Deacon
Senior Stewart
Junior Stewart
Michael D. Dues
Timothy R. Linniman, PM
Mark A. Burgoon
Richard R. Gansert, PM
Ron J. Heckler, PM
Robert J. Merrell
Collin M. Merrell
Jeffery S. Rogers
Larry G. Fennig
Richard A. Heiby
Todd D. Smith, PM
Jerry A. Fennig, PM

Lodge Meetings

Celina Masonic Lodge meets the first and third Thursday of each month at 7:00 PM, meetings start at 7:30 PM.

For up to date listings of Lodge activity, please visit us on our Facebook Page, or contact our Lodge Secretary, Ronald J. Heckler, at (419) 733-7136